VACATION RENTALS direct by owners Vacation time
IHA Vacation rentals
531390

The last reviews

4.5/5 - Superb

Our stay was a real food for the soul.
Our friends and the kids loved it. Let's repeat and repay the excellent welcome and accompaniment we have had.

the children's room was the feelingthe children's room was the feeling © JoaoFerreira12 @CC
Discover this accommodation
#32241 Stone-Built House Águeda
5/5 - Good

We stayed 10 years (2011 to 2020) during the months of December to March in this superb rental.
Chap'tit lagoon is located in the seaside town of Saint Leu and a hundred meters from the lagoon, endowed with all the comforts "like at home" and a private swimming pool. The owners Pierre and Juliette are omnipresent and always to our little care and ready to advise us on the visits to make on the intense island.

Discover this accommodation
#71744 Villa Saint Leu
5/5 - Impeccable

We stayed 10 years (from 2011 to 2020) during the months of December to March in this superb rental.
Chap'tit lagoon is located in the seaside town of Saint leu and a hundred meters from the lagoon, the apartments are endowed with all the comforts "like at home" and with swimming pool.
Owners Pierre and Juliette are omnipresent and always ready to advise us on the visits to be made.

Discover this accommodation
#71744 Villa Saint Leu
5/5 - Sublime

Beautiful walks in a very green setting, in a cute little valley. Well-equipped accommodation, very comfortable, with a warm welcome. Beautiful terrace overlooking the mountain. Calm, sport and hiking were part of everyday life.

Discover this accommodation
#33379 Former Sheepfold Montblanc
5/5 - Magnificent

It is a residential complex with individual bungalows. There is a swimming pond with island, which invites you to a few yoga exercises in complete tranquility. For a nice evening with beer, wine or sangria, the host offers a specially run pavilion, in which it can become a little later. A large area where the sympathetic family created a small paradise. Portuguese, german and English are spoken, we couldn't do more ourselves. It wasn't the first time we've been there and certainly not the last time.

© GerritU @CC
Front gardenFront garden © GerritU @CC
Front gardenFront garden © GerritU @CC
The swimming pondThe swimming pond © GerritU @CC
The tame turtle :)The tame turtle :) © GerritU @CC
Discover this accommodation
#5139 Former Farm Aljezur
4/5 - Impeccable

We thank Liliana and Erminio for the beautiful stay they offered us and the concern in solving the (few) small problems that have arisen. Even our granddaughters, who have joined in the last week, have found themselves very well in the apartment, which is comfortable and well furnished.
Paola and Julius

Discover this accommodation
#45402 Apartment-Flat Gosaldo
4/5 - Grandiose

Thank you for the very nice holiday in your holiday home!
It is located in Dirkshorn topp, so great places to reach within a radius of max 25km! Amsterdam absolutely, Almaar and Hoorn - the most beautiful cities of North Holland, lighthouse and village Marche - highly recommended!, beaches between Petten and mountains at Zee a dream!
Your house is fully equipped, has space for 6 people; we two felt super comfortable! The bikes are fully functional and in any suitable size, the garden very nice, closed and with a wind-protected terrace. The parking lot for the car at 5m distance - awesome.
Everything from booking to check-in and check-out was relaxed, easy and very service-oriented. Greetings to Mrs Langedijk and her husband!
Absolutely helpful are the notes on certain devices and functions, thanks for that!
We recommend your house here and in our circle of friends very gladly and with a clear conscience!
See you soon for another time!

Best for: Adventure

Discover this accommodation
#14749 Bungalow Dirkshorn
4.5/5 - Gorgeous

Dear Christina,
We thank you for a great, unforgettable summer in your little house. The tranquility in the garden and by the sea is unique.
Already for breakfast there were figs and citrus fruits from the large garden.
The hospitality of you, your family and the whole village is cordial.
We felt completely comfortable and will definitely be back.

Christina K.
Owner
15/09/2020
Thank you Jana! I hope to see you here again.
Discover this accommodation
#46810 Typical House Nafpaktos
4/5 - Good

Christina was an excellent host! She helped us with everything we needed during our stay and she gave us great tips for the local area! The house is as shown at the pictures and at a great location. kids loved the big garden!

Discover this accommodation
#46810 Typical House Nafpaktos
4/5 - Superb

The house is quite consistent with the description, very clean, very well arranged. The rooms have good quality bedding. The kitchen is spacious and very well equipped.
The multitude of terraces made the choice difficult every night ????
The garden, the swimming pool, the patio, very well maintained, are more than suitable for relaxation and the pleasure of the eyes.
We spent a delicious week in Castelo do Mar.
The owners and the person in charge of the management of the property are very accessible and friendly.
We fully recommend this holiday rental.

Discover this accommodation
#42749 Villa Carvoeiro
4.5/5 - Very Suitable

Great stay in a quiet house with a large heated and secure swimming pool for children, a barbecue, a bowling alley and a large walled garden for the safety of children.
Very well maintained and very well equipped with everything necessary for babies (bar bed, umbrella bed, changing table, high chair...)
I highly recommend. Parents and children were delighted with their stay.
A special mention to Agnes and her husband, a big thank you for your sympathy and advice.
See you soon

Francine L.
Owner
02/09/2020
Thank you so much for this kind comment. Thank you for the recognition of the work done. I pass it on to Agnes and Richard.
Discover this accommodation
#21012 Village House Saint Florent sur Auzonnet
4.5/5 - Gorgeous

Everything as expected! Beautiful, secluded Villa.
There are lots of wanderers around the tip of the rock, where we were situated, but it didn't disturb, as the house sits well above the wandering path.
The Ocean was always present.
Weather was supposed to be mixed, according to the meteo report, but was always better and warm, 21°c to 24°c
Lots to visit if you like stones and spiritual places
And our children loved the surfing
We stayed with our 3 adult children and 2 / 3 friends/partners of them.

Locquirec bay with Beg ar Chastell in the middleLocquirec bay with Beg ar Chastell in the middle © HCvK @CC
Beag ar Chastell from the other side of the bayBeag ar Chastell from the other side of the bay © HCvK @CC
from the strandfrom the strand © HCvK @CC
the driveway - very tricky with a large BMWthe driveway - very tricky with a large BMW © HCvK @CC
the nortwest dining areathe nortwest dining area © HCvK @CC
Discover this accommodation
#11941 Manor House Locquirec
5/5 - Sublime

Beautiful chalet on the heights of Vercorin, renovated with taste, without facing, very well equipped, large storage spaces available for tenants, comfortable mattresses, large living room, large and beautiful terrace with a nice flat garden, grill corner all comfort, absolutely splendid view of the village and the Alps overlooking the right bank of the Rhône, two parking spaces. Excellent welcome from the owners, Mr and Mrs Pierrat. We had a great time!

Discover this accommodation
#58298 Wooden Chalet Vercorin
5/5 - Impeccable

My wife and I and two grandsons had a really fantastic stay here and could not have chosen any better for our needs. The accomodation was exactly as the advert showed. Furnaux is at the beginning of a long valley which is beautiful and the old railway line which is now a footpath is a super way to explore it. Caroline and Jean-Charles we very helpful and charming hosts. I really hope we get the chance to return.

Discover this accommodation
#4452 Stone-Built House Furnaux
5/5 - Unequalled

Second stay in a row in this beautiful cottage where my partner and I feel right at home.
Very nice quiet location, lots of space, nice pool, very clean room and bathroom.
The hosts Solange and Alain are really great and icing on the cake, the breakfast is really full: no need for lunch.
You can go with your eyes closed.

Nathalie and Alexandre

Discover this accommodation
#73601 Main Farm House Six Fours les Plages
4/5 - Very Nice

Accommodation a bit spartan, especially the kitchen is very small and difficult to use, but the location is lovely, peace and relaxation guaranteed. Great outdoor space to eat and relax. Nearby (reachable by car) many wild coves as we like with gorgeous sea. You arrive on foot in Capoliveri for the evening walk and to find locals and restaurants. Recommended for 4 people, to stay in 6 you have to be very "adaptable". Recommended.

Discover this accommodation
#65308 Villa Capoliveri
4/5 - Remarkable

Very noisy rental located on the edge of a busy coastal road day and night and a car park
The small bathroom also includes the toilet which is not very practical
The TV is really too small compared to the living room
The positive is the shady garden that would be nicer if maintained
An electric gate would be more secure and avoid getting off and driving at each departure and return

Discover this accommodation
#2385 Apartment-Flat Sainte Maxime
4/5 - Remarkable

We enjoyed our great holiday in this beautiful setting. We got some nice out-tips.
The children enjoyed the pool and the sweet dogs. My husband and I loved bbq'en in the evening and enjoy the peace.
We have been received with warmth and are very happy to come back!

beautiful walking tour made along different farmersbeautiful walking tour made along different farmers © MartzenI @CC
beein the hammockbeein the hammock © MartzenI @CC
In the evening, it's nice to have a good time. In the evening, it's nice to have a good time. © MartzenI @CC
Maria M.
Owner
01/08/2020
DELIGHTED TO HAVE HAD GUESTS.
Discover this accommodation
#21264 House Romanyà de la Selva
5/5 - Great

We consider that the stay has been great, very well furnished and ventilated.
It is located a few meters from the beach, surrounded by several supermarkets, restaurants and bars.
Tossa de Mar is a spectacular place for both sightseeing and relaxing holidays.
We recommend it 100%.
Thank you very much for everything, we will come back for sure.

Ramona C.
Owner
01/08/2020
Thank you Marc
Discover this accommodation
#26103 Apartment-Flat Tossa de Mar
5/5 - Extra

We stayed almost 4 months at Chapel of Garioch and everything was perfect. The warm welcome, the view and the beautiful environment. We are close to Inverurie for shopping and close to beautiful places including a forest just behind the house and Mount Bennachie ???? I can only recommend.

Discover this accommodation
#11426 Cottage Chapel of Garioch
4/5 - Gorgeous

We had a lovely time. The cottage is friendly, warm and easily welcomes 2 families respecting the privacy of each. The terrace by the forest is awesome, and the evening around the brazier was amazing. Thanks and see you next time. I recommend without hesitation!
Marjorie

Christine-Marc B.
Owner
30/07/2020
Thank you Marjorie for the appreciation, I answer a little late!!
Discover this accommodation
#13354 Country House Bouillon

Beautiful environment, but area invaded by the loirs and poorly maintained: we stayed at the Trapper two nights in a pestilential smell to six in the living room, because the floor was invaded by the loirs who entered (and shouted) as they wanted in this house badly isolated from the outside. This cottage has only one real bedroom, the other being in an unse closed mezzanine. Fortunately, we spent the rest of the stay in the Bancaou, much better insulated, but not perfectly since the loirs also entered (crottes in the cupboards, errands on the roof in the evening and at night and passing one of them in the kitchen in the middle of the day). In addition, many maintenance defects: broken bridge, dilapidated playground, leaky bathroom vasque, bay window that no longer closes (patched during our stay). Rehabilitation work is needed to justify the rental of the Trapper and more generally the high price of rentals. It's a shame, because the setting is idyllic: quiet, in the heart of nature and at the start of many beautiful hikes.

Crottes of Loirs on the Trapper's bedsCrottes of Loirs on the Trapper's beds © vergnous @CC
Discover this accommodation
#46371 House Le Chaffal
4.5/5 - Good

The kids are very happy. Yesterday we visited Port-Grimaud. It's beautiful.
Can I book again? France is a paradise country. See you next year. Agnes

Boucharel BeachBoucharel Beach © ReneeV @CC
Discover this accommodation
#74502 Apartment-Flat Saint Aygulf
5/5 - Extra

Quiet it did We had a great stay, the welcome from the owners is friendly, the cottage is beautiful, well located and lacks nothing, the view is outstanding.
Our two dogs also took advantage of the walks in the surrounding area and the garden.
Go there you will be satisfied!

Discover this accommodation
#58298 Wooden Chalet Vercorin
5/5 - Admirable

Apartment well equipped to spend a quiet holiday, private pool, very nice and available owner and this magnificent view of Propriano, the sea, the mountain... I recommend!

In the evening...In the evening... © KitkatB @CC
We get tired of this view ...We get tired of this view ... © KitkatB @CC
Discover this accommodation
#17192 Apartment-Flat Olmeto
4.5/5 - Stunning

Excellent stay in a quiet, rejuvenating environment. More than just a room: well-equipped apartment and located in a beautiful house of character.
Thanks to Philippe for having animated this stay with attention and discretion. Thank you for his enlightened advice: visits, walks, local markets and restaurants.
Don't miss it...

Discover this accommodation
#62184 Former Farm Cremps
5/5 - Wonderful

Excellent stay in this beautiful apartment where nothing is missing! Frigo stocked, prepared beds, refined dishes, very well-groomed décor of good taste and warm welcome from the owners.
In addition, show assured on the docks opposite, with the arrival of trawlers!

Discover this accommodation
#17426 Apartment-Flat Le Tréport
5/5 - Remarkable

Un grand merci à Gilbert de nous avoir fourni son appartement et de passer des vacances fantastiques. L'appartement est meublé simplement mais équipé de tout ce dont vous avez besoin. Il y a deux balcons, une entrée qui vous permet d'avoir des serviettes et du linge sec aux premiers rayons du soleil; un autre où il est possible de prendre des repas pour 2/3 personnes; Nous étions 5 et nous avons profité de la cuisine qui est équipée d'une large porte vitrée donc il nous a semblé, à toutes fins pratiques, ?tre sur la terrasse. L'appartement n'a pas de système de climatisation mais nous n'en avons pas ressenti le besoin car nous avons été émerveillés par la belle ventilation et l'absence de moustiques. La mer peut 'tre atteinte en traversant le parking puis en portant en toute sécurité un maillot de bain. Le golfe de Lava est un coin de paradis, une mer crystalline avec beaucoup de petits poissons, pas trop de monde, vous pouvez louer des bateaux, des pédalos, des sup ou faire des promenades. A distance de marche du bar, restaurant, supermarché. Anna (Italie)

Mina L.
Owner
12/07/2020
Hello
Thank you very much for this beautiful testimony and very happy to have allowed you to enjoy a beautiful holiday.
Looking forward to seeing
ng you again among us
protect yourself and your family
Kind regards
Mina
Discover this accommodation
#8264 Apartment-Flat Ajaccio
5/5 - Extraordinary

The apartment is located in a residence with private outdoor parking that can only be accessed by car with key, the ability to leave our car stationary in the shade of a large tree there was of great comfort: in practice we used it only as a storage for beach material.
The apartment furnished in a simple way but equipped with everything you need, maybe in 6 adult people you are a bit tight, but for a couple with children is ideal. The shaded balcony that allows you to have lunch outdoors is also beautiful.
We brought only the sheets from home so as not to use those of the property.
Before leaving the accommodation we cleaned it up and put it back in the conditions in which we found it, thus avoiding additional cleaning costs, without any need for verification by the property.
The access to the beach is a few steps away on foot, beach that in the morning (early July) is almost deserted, is also equipped with a rescue station, although placed a little decentralized in a delimited area, the sea water is crystal clear and the sand seabed degrades Progressively.
There is the possibility to rent surfing, canoes and pedalos as a water ski, such as hiking in the sea as a diver or with trips to the Scandola nature reserve.
In the small village there is a small little shop stocked with almost everything, a good restaurant with beachside tables, a creperia that also cooks grilled meat and prawns and a pizzeria "French" with a beautiful view of the gulf, all reachable comfortably on foot.
If you want to use the car I also recommend the restaurant which is located next to the roundabout from where you take the little way that leads to the village of lava Gulf.
We still thank Gilbert for the warm welcome.

Beach in the morningBeach in the morning © Pedro68 @CC
SeaSea © Pedro68 @CC
Gulf seen from pizzeriaGulf seen from pizzeria © Pedro68 @CC
village seen from the beachvillage seen from the beach © Pedro68 @CC
Mina L.
Owner
12/07/2020
Hello
Thank you very much and happy to have a good holiday
Looking forward to seeing you again
protect yourself and your family
Kind regards
ds
Mina
Discover this accommodation
#8264 Apartment-Flat Ajaccio
4.5/5 - Grandiose

Garden and pool are a dream and the landlords are both super nice and cordial.
The apartment is tastefully decorated and offers all the amenities.
Only a few small points have been noticed:
- the apartment sometimes has too low a room height (beams)
- the toilet is extremely narrow, you hardly fit in
- the bikes and fitness equipment mentioned in the display were not available
In total, however, we still had some great vacation days with Florence and Jean-Jacques.

Discover this accommodation
#9638 Apartment-Flat La Ciotat
4/5 - Excellent

We were not able to go as planned to L'Ampolla to the chalet Los Olivos cause corona virus , Didier the owner refunded us immediately following the cancellation of the reservation , in the meantime we had good relations with Didier with quick answers to our questions.
We believe if the situation allows him to stay there next year

Discover this accommodation
#50421 Villa L'Ampolla
4.5/5 - Grandiose

Love! Wonderful decoration and excellent welcome! We recommend it and let's go back!

The ManjericoThe Manjerico © CatiaMO @CC
PoolPool © CatiaMO @CC
Discover this accommodation
#16696 Main Farm House A dos Cunhados
5/5 - Remarkable

We rented all four houses to celebrate our father's birthday. Excellent place because it is private and we could be together but at the end of the day and in the morning we all had different houses. We made skewers, roasted chicken, sang late! Sometimes we would go to different places during the day but in the end we were together in this Paradise. It was a few special days that stayed for life

Discover this accommodation
#593 Village House Camacha
5/5 - Impeccable

We spent a wonderful weekend with peace, peace, in nature and green. We had our bath at Zubury.

Discover this accommodation
#26864 Country House Nea Makri
5/5 - Very Nice

WE HAD A GREAT TIME AT VILLA DORA. We had fun, we relaxed, we're happy!

Discover this accommodation
#26864 Country House Nea Makri
5/5 - Impeccable

Aggeli Village House is a wonderful home with all households. Very clean and the house is most beautiful from near otherwise photos.

Discover this accommodation
#8088 Village House Asklipio
5/5 - Unequalled

The welcome was warm and the welcome in the fridge and on the table was very happy. The house is a typical country house with thick walls and large, bright rooms. The kitchen is practically furnished for holidaymakers. The centerpiece, the enchanting terrace with patio, simply fantastic. Practically the washing machine and the house were very cool, used fan only 1 night. Children could move freely, gloriously. Come gladly again, since close to the beach and place but wonderfully quiet

Discover this accommodation
#17648 Typical House Sant Francesc de Formentera
5/5 - Very Reasonable

I highly recommend Mr Roland's ROLAX apartment: lovely, clean, functional, served everything, but above all .... at a really strategic point to be able to turn and visit a beautiful timeless region, Umbria !!!!

Discover this accommodation
#5859 Duplex Apartment Perugia
4.5/5 - Superb

We stayed there at 6 for a week at the end of 2013. Stunning villa secured with all the comforts. The French owners were charming and offered a program of outings at sea to discover wonderful islands. An almost assigned taxi driver allowed us to visit the most beautiful sites including a beautiful beach where there is a large Italian ensemble. The cook at home made us excellent local dishes based on crustaceans, fish, zebus... Very quiet and isolated location requiring to use a taxi (cheap) to get into town.

The most beautiful beachThe most beautiful beach © DidYve @CC
Excellent cookExcellent cook © DidYve @CC
Sweetness of life in JongoaSweetness of life in Jongoa © DidYve @CC
Discover this accommodation
#8886 Villa Nosy Be
5/5 - Perfect

Had a great stay in this stunning villa.

Villa in the quiet, without face to face with a splendid garden, a magnificent swimming pool which is really appreciated in this region.

Inside the villa, very clean, spacious...

Everything was perfect!

Sophie V.
Owner
21/04/2020
Hello Odile and a big thank you for this positive review. I am delighted that your stay has been most enjoyable. I hope you and your family are okay in this complicated time. Maybe next time. Sophie
Discover this accommodation
#28823 Villa Suzette
5/5 - Wonderful

This clean, light, and airy second-floor corner end unit is in a small, two-story complex shaped like a modified U with pretty grounds and pool/BBQ area in the middle. Small self-serve laundry room is on the premises. Located on the quaint and quiet north end of Kihei, right on the water a block off the original main road. A grocery store on the corner supplied everything we needed for our visit, and our host was attentive and easy to communicate with. We were delighted with everything about the unit—the view, the privacy, the furnishings, the abundant supplies and equipment available for our use during our stay. I really have nothing negative to say about it. PS This is THE best-situated unit in the complex. I wouldn’t even think of staying in a different one, though the quiet vibe and lovely beach right off the lawn would be fantastic no matter what. And the complex itself is perfectly situated as a quiet basecamp for adventuring around the island.

Sunset from the beach outside the apartment.Sunset from the beach outside the apartment. © JB1 @CC
Landscaping along the sidewalk to our quiet end of the building.Landscaping along the sidewalk to our quiet end of the building. © JB1 @CC
View from the private lanai. View from the private lanai. © JB1 @CC
Discover this accommodation
#7397 Apartment-Flat Kihei
5/5 - Impeccable

Very friendly hosts and always available. House very well equipped. Congratulations, congratulations.

Discover this accommodation
#41788 Bungalow Wemeldinge
5/5 - Good

The apartment is ideally located it conforms to the descriptions it is super well equipped
The bedding is of very good quality. It is possible to go hiking without taking the car

Damien T.
Owner
06/04/2020
Thank you very much to the pleasure of seeing you again
Discover this accommodation
#32727 Apartment-Flat La Bourboule
5/5 - Very Nice

15 days of dreaming at Paul and Marie, not to mention the super Louis.
A great family always listening to you and always there to help you discover their wonderful island. Always there also to give you the right deals.
The house is quite consistent with the ad, very functional and very comfortable.
The "private" beach is a real paradise with its dining area and solarium.
The kayaks available are very practical to discover the coast.
Marie's meals are worthy of the greatest Michelin-starred restaurants! A real delight.
In conclusion, everything was perfect. Go there without hesitation they are extraordinary and you will spend an unforgettable holiday and you will meet beautiful.
Big thanks to you 3 (Paul, Marie and Louis). We hope to return in the next few years.
Patricia, Jean-Pierre, Dylan, Tiffany and Jennifer

Sunset seen from the terraceSunset seen from the terrace © Patjp @CC
Discover this accommodation
#42619 Villa Glacis
5/5 - Very Suitable

The best Bush Experience you can ever imagine while relaxing on your veranda at home (but this is not your home) however it feels like home only difference you have all the Antelopes, Bush Pigs, Giraffe, Wilde Beast, Zebra to name a few and Bush Baby’s at night and an abundance of bird species all coming to visit you at your Bush Home.

This home is exceptionally well furnished, stylish and comfortable to enhance your Bush experience and satisfy all your comforts.

Swimming pool and your Braai area. Swimming pool and your Braai area. © Vulamanzi @CC
Afternoon nap time. Afternoon nap time. © Vulamanzi @CC
Morning visitorsMorning visitors © Vulamanzi @CC
Absolutely amazing. Absolutely amazing. © Vulamanzi @CC
Magnificent Kudu Bull daily visitor. Magnificent Kudu Bull daily visitor. © Vulamanzi @CC
Discover this accommodation
#2449 Villa Marloth Park
4/5 - Stunning

Tower conforms to description and photos. Home and location perfect for proximity to our son on site. Chantal and her family were very nice.

Chantal C.
Owner
30/03/2020
Thank you Valerie for your kind comment, especially since this is my first comment on this site, reservations never end, these are often requests for at least 3 months, and I never have a spare room for such a period.
Good luck with the virus, I hope for you, that Valentin supports this containment.
Friendships
Chantal
Discover this accommodation
#35868 Villa Paopao
5/5 - Extraordinary

Already 3 times we have spent our ski holidays in the apartment of Mrs. Lorenzini and Mr. Rova and have been talking again and again about this spacious apartment, the beautiful view, the quiet village of Selva di Cadore and last but not least about the nice, helpful and but discreet landlords were pleased.
Unfortunately, due to the current situation, we left after only 4 days.

Ermenegildo R.
Owner
12/03/2020
Dear Anita, Albrecht and Marlene, we are very happy with your generous review and thank you very much. We hope to be preserved from this epidemic and we will definitely see you again in 2021. Cordial, Gildo and Marisa
Discover this accommodation
#41137 Apartment-Flat Selva di Cadore
4.5/5 - Very Nice

Don't hesitate, ALEX the owner with the little care

Discover this accommodation
#62864 Studio Flat Jomtien Beach
4/5 - Very Nice

If you are looking for a beautiful villa with great sea views and a lovely swimming pool, surrounded by beautiful trees and plenty of exotic birds that spoil you with beautiful singing, then this is the place you need to be, but you need transport on site e.g. rent a scooter or car the prices for this are very attractive, again, we have had a wonderful time.

Discover this accommodation
#18550 Villa Koh Samui
5/5 - Unequalled

We had a pleasant stay in the attractive apartment of Adelina. The rooms are very nicely furnished, clean and practical. Adelina had prepared everything very well: flowers, coffee, drinks,fruits, cake, lots of information...
The apartment is very quiet despite the construction work nearby.
Metro and bus are within easy reach, but you can also walk to the Tejo. A good starting point to explore the beautiful Lisbon.
Thanks for the nice days.

Discover this accommodation
#67417 Apartment-Flat Lisbon
5/5 - Extraordinary

We were super welcomed by Mango and Alain. A real Thai house two pats from the beach what could be better? Alain and Mango are at our care Mango with its delicious Thai dishes and Alain who makes us discover beautiful corners of Phuket. Large space upstairs we were a family of 4 it was perfect and very quiet while staying next to the beach restaurant shops... Better than a hotel I recommend!

Great stay at Mango and Alain! Great stay at Mango and Alain! © CindyI @CC
Discover this accommodation
#22318 Typical House Kamala Beach
5/5 - Admirable

We had a lovely time in Phuket thanks to our host Alain and his villa ideally located on the island just a stone's throw from Kamala beach... You will have an intimate outbuilding, perfect for a family holiday away from the Russians and Chinese!

Discover this accommodation
#22318 Typical House Kamala Beach
5/5 - Very Reasonable

Beautiful rental, spacious and functional. Ideally located, perfectly equipped, impeccable cleanliness very appreciable. Nothing is missing, there is everything to fully enjoy the holidays! A well-received air conditioning during the heat! An interior comfort at the top (literie, wifi.....) We discovered Corsica and Propriano which is perfectly located to enjoy without too much fuss the south of Corsica. I recommend this rental!

Discover this accommodation
#66034 House Propriano
5/5 - Admirable

We only spent a few days at Mango and Allan.
The house is slightly recessed, it's very clamorous, and especially 50 meters from the beach, ideal location.
Trade nearby with a multitude of restaurants on the beach.
Mango and Allan offer breakfast on demand.
One evening Mango, who is Thai, made us a Thai dinner from another world.
Too short a bit.....
Natia and Michael

Rengtoom K.
Owner
06/03/2020
we thank you for your opinion alain and mango
Discover this accommodation
#22318 Typical House Kamala Beach
4.5/5 - Grandiose

Successful stay in this adorable house, interior décor, garden, swimming pool and stunning view. The beach is not far away, but we didn't enjoy it much because the kids preferred to stay at home! Welcome to the top and animals accepted. To advise without moderation!

Antoine G.
Owner
05/03/2020
Thank you Nicolas. Hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon.
Discover this accommodation
#38156 Villa Mandelieu la Napoule
5/5 - Very Suitable

Great welcome, good breakfast and comfortable room

Discover this accommodation
#54333 Traditional accommodation Chalindrey
4/5 - Gorgeous

VERY BEL APPARTEMENT WITH ALL THE COMFORT and PROXIMITE OF ALL COMMERCES

Discover this accommodation
#51385 Town House Castro Marim
4.5/5 - Impeccable

We stayed mid-August for two weeks with our two kids at this beautiful cottage. I arrived with a broken ankle - which meant we spent more time at the cottage and the pool than originally planned. However, we didn't regret a single minute. The kids much enjoyed the pool and. The view is terrific, especially during sunset. Rossano recommended us lovely local restaurants and he could always be asked for advice. If you want to feel like a Tuscan and like a quiet and peaceful place we recommend Borgo Tranquillity.

Discover this accommodation
#26525 Stone-Built House Castiglion Fiorentino
4.5/5 - Good

Thanks Giorgio and Simonetta for all your attentions and for the welcome thought (Fantastic culurgiones and so strong red wine Cannonau!).
We didn't have time to see all beautiful places that you suggests and taste all the culinary specialties of the region ....... we are obliged to come back to you !!!
Kisses
Martin, Jeane and Tom Lewis

Giorgio C.
Owner
08/02/2020
It is always a pleasure to host nice and courteous people like you!

A hug from our families.
Discover this accommodation
#40283 House Cardedu
5/5 - Very Nice

Very good service, corresponds to the description, the owner couple very well, the offers on site are good taste,
you can rent a small vehicle to go along the two large beaches of 10km, and 13km. The owner's wife makes very refined cuisine with seafood or village farmers. The markets are absolutely to be done for their varieties of products. Very good stay to make and redo. Thanks to François and Tiffy.

Discover this accommodation
#19925 Villa Taphong
5/5 - Sensational

We have taken full advantage of all the qualities of this apartment, complete and flawless in all respects. An ideal starting point for the visit of Lake Iseo and Franciacorta, to that of exciting and inevitable cities such as Milan and Verona that we reach by train from Brescia, also very interesting. A special thank you to our guests who made it easy for us to stay in all respects. Wifi 10/10. Great value for money. Highly recommended

Discover this accommodation
#23296 Apartment-Flat Provaglio d'Iseo
4/5 - Extra

Pleasant apartment, furnished contemporary and very well located and not negligible with parking (indispensable for Roses). It's hard to understand when you haven't seen it that the entrance is at the rdc and the balcony on the 4th. The apartment includes all the necessary comforts for the holidays. The terrace is full south we were even able to have lunch every lunch time in full sun at this time of year.

Discover this accommodation
#36482 Apartment-Flat Rosas (Roses)
5/5 - Superb

The apartment was very nice and cared for, as well as being independent and in the reserved area ideal for relaxing and resting. I found the apartment well cleaned and looked after in every respect.

Filomena D.
Owner
31/01/2020
see you next time!
Discover this accommodation
#13457 Tuscany House Vinci
4/5 - Wonderful

What a lovely surprise we had. At the exit of the charming town of Forcalquier, we found ourselves in a country house in the countryside which, despite sunny winter season, did not lack beauty and warmth.

Between our cosy accommodation and food vegetarian tasty to eat in front of the fireplace, I recommend highly this place. Will definitley, a summer to enjoy the pool and the charms of ubiquitous nature.

La Campagne Saint Lazare
Owner
25/01/2020
Thank you for your stay
We look forward to welcoming you again with our new seasonal offers and the OnZen space, spa and sauna .. and also our Zen course
....
Discover this accommodation
#49477 Main Farm House Forcalquier
5/5 - Grandiose

Everything is at the top! An extraordinary view with all the comfortthat that goes with it. Pool pass is a real plus! Thank you Beatrice for your kindness and kindness. I recommend

Bea R.
Owner
18/01/2020
Thank you very much Virginie for this nice comment. I am glad that you had a great stay in our apartment. We look forward to welcoming you again.
Bea
Discover this accommodation
#50851 Apartment-Flat Arue
5/5 - Very Nice

We are now coming to Riumar for the fourth time and are absolutely satisfied again.
This time in the unique designer dream villa Aurora with 100m swimming pool and fantastic sea views.

Villa Aurora.  All bedrooms with sea viewsVilla Aurora. All bedrooms with sea views © FrankySmith @CC
Our modern kitchen in Villa AuroraOur modern kitchen in Villa Aurora © FrankySmith @CC
Dream villa Aurora right on the beach Dream villa Aurora right on the beach © FrankySmith @CC
Designer InteriorDesigner Interior © FrankySmith @CC
Bedroom 2 with sea viewBedroom 2 with sea view © FrankySmith @CC
Frank H.
Owner
18/01/2020
Thank you very much!
Discover this accommodation
#58550 Chalet Deltebre
4.5/5 - Extra

Very well located, very clean, comfortable, well equipped: nice place to spend a holiday

Discover this accommodation
#14679 Stone-Built House Polignano a Mare
5/5 - Very Nice

We stayed in this beautiful villa on New Year's Eve.
Furnished in original classic Veneto style, nestled in the beautiful countryside at the foot of the hills, it is the perfect starting point for excursions to Padua, Venice, Verona and much more.
Huge park, tennis court and swimming pool.
Friendly and helpful owner, she explained all the possibilities in the area and supported it during the stay.
Definitely coming back!

Discover this accommodation
#50706 Villa Torreglia
4/5 - Great

We would like to express our gratitude to Antonella for his warm hospitality. There were 4 adults and 4 children. There was enough room for everyone. Everyone's happy. A huge house with everything you need from towels, detergents, to various kitchen utensils, washing and dishwashers, even a high chair for children there. During all the time we lived we had no shortage of anything. The kitchen is equipped with everything that can come in handy. Having a huge terrace with a barbecue area is an undeniable plus. Special thanks to Antonella for her benevolence, attentiveness and for having organized our stay in the house as comfortable as possible. If we go back to Palermo, it's just Antonella. Our stay exceeded all expectations. Thank you very much!

Discover this accommodation
#21387 Villa Mondello
5/5 - Extraordinary

The staff were very friendly and helpful. quick answer, everything according to the ad. Gerd and Stephanie very friendly. Fresh and recently news apartment in nice complex with lots of greenery.

beautiful summer pool beautiful summer pool © MarioPerulera @CC
Discover this accommodation
#422 Apartment-Flat Vera
5/5 - Unforgettable

Ideal for family holidays.. absolutely recommended
Very hospitable. Clean, large apartment.

All good!All good! © JBAUM @CC
Discover this accommodation
#14276 Apartment-Flat Tremosine
5/5 - Great

Very central location, just a few meters from the museum and directly on the promenade full of clubs of all kinds. Room that is actually a self-contained studio apartment, with its own entrance, kitchenette and bathroom with very comfortable shower. Detailed cleaning. Absolutely perfect.

very bright roomvery bright room © ActiveS @CC
Discover this accommodation
#10425 Triplex Apartment Reggio Calabria
5/5 - Gorgeous

We turned off 10 wonderful days in Sardinia. Antonio's villa in San Teodoro is perfect. The house is well-equipped with a beautiful and peaceful garden. We enjoyed having breakfast, lunch, dinner and barbecue there. The location is perfect too, very closed to the beaches. Antonio was really helpful and nice and made everything very easy from the start to the end of the booking! We recommand this place completely and hope that we will be able to go back there soon! Thanks again Antonio!

Discover this accommodation
#14523 House Lu Nuragheddu
3.5/5 - Very Good

Very welcome and all the comforts to recommend to a couple with baby

Discover this accommodation
#34940 Apartment-Flat Diamante
5/5 - Remarkable

The Cabañas de Obel are lovely cabins in a very well located place overlooking mogotes, and the meals are very tasty, I definitely recommend it

Discover this accommodation
#67381 House Viñales
4/5 - Impeccable

Superb Villa in a very quiet place, hard to find better, it is a little paradise! The beaches of Ban Phe are very quiet far from being overrun by tourists. If you want to spend a quiet holiday in Thailand, little paradise is the place to come

Discover this accommodation
#10072 Villa Ban Phe
4.5/5 - Sublime

Our 3rd stay in this beautiful villa, excellent standing, very well equipped and very clean the housekeeper is efficient. Ideally placed close to the beach and shops with the possibility of being delivered prepared dishes. Very warm welcome from Rikesh and Pinky who are, like Christian, good advice to make us discover and know this beautiful Mauritius. We had a great time by the pool and/or around the barbecue. We will return to this villa without hesitation.

Rikesh R.
Owner
18/12/2019
Thank you Mr Jean François for your message, it is important for us that the villa meets your expectations, especially since we have just completely renovated it. We hope to see you again for a 4th stay with us.
Best regards,
Rikesh, Pinky and Christian
Discover this accommodation
#3279 Villa Tamarin
5/5 - Remarkable

We booked Villa Petrarca to celebrate our 50th wedding anniversary with our family. The house is very comfortable and spacious. The park is beautiful. The reception was perfect. LUISA the owner was away for a few days but every morning a friend or gardener would come to get news. The house is located in a region with superb heritage: Padou Vicenza Venice.
Thanks to Luisa for this wonderful stay.

Luisa M.
Owner
27/11/2019
Dear Madam, it was a pleasure to welcome you and to have shared, even if for a short time, the important event that saw your family get together and celebrate you and your husband. Sometimes, even if rarely, it happens in our job to hear guests as friends or almost distant relatives. Thanks for this knowledge.
Discover this accommodation
#50706 Villa Torreglia
5/5 - Grandiose

Hello to all
I leave this opinion, just to tell you that this house on the tip of Bihit is beautiful, perfect, it is the ideal place to recharge, to enjoy with family, to spend a pleasant time in all circumstances.
You feel alone in the world at this moment, without worries, thinking of nothing, just enjoying the view, the garden, this natural calm I will say, without noise pollution, nor visual, it is really a corner of paradise, my paradise.
If you hesitate and well do not hesitate go for it!

Sunset from the edge of the houseSunset from the edge of the house © ColineDS @CC
Sunrise seen from the living room Sunrise seen from the living room © ColineDS @CC
Visit ploumanach elected village of the French a few minutes from home Visit ploumanach elected village of the French a few minutes from home © ColineDS @CC
Discover this accommodation
#44975 House Trébeurden
4/5 - Extra

Good week despite the rainy weather wewere were still able to enjoy the surroundings. As for the heated pool house, playroom made available we had a good time. To our great regret we were not able to enjoy the beautiful garden given the weather. Another thousand thanks to the welcome of Maria and Judith . My daughters loved them we will come back with pleasure hoping that the weather is at the Rdv. See you soon I hope.

I recommend this house which is away but on 10min we are on the aroundout. And nothing better than peace and quiet when you come from a big city.

See you soon

Beautiful moment we leave with lots of memories Beautiful moment we leave with lots of memories © Mimi1234 @CC
Maria M.
Owner
22/11/2019
Thank you, until you want.
Regards Maria and Judith
Discover this accommodation
#21264 House Romanyà de la Selva