VACATION RENTALS direct by owners Vacation time
IHA Vacation rentals
531390

Tyrol rentals reviews, vacation homes direct from the owners

6 Reviews
Tyrol - Tyrol© krasnevsky @CCView of Kufstein and its fortress - Tyrol© Frank @CCSki resort Solden - Tyrol© Nikolai Sorokin @CCColoured houses in Innsbruck - Tyrol© digitman2006 @CCWildspitze - Tyrol© Dariusz Kantorski @CC
Tyrol
6 Results
Quality /Price
Accommodation
Service
Location / Surroundings
Reception
Advert compliance

3 bedrooms Apartment-Flat for rent from 2 to 6 people in Matrei in Osttirol from C$73/Night

Family vacation - Feb / Mar 2018
Fine home, large and clean. The owners are there but you will see them hardly, lots of privacy.
Review detail
Review posted 1 year ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

2 bedrooms Gîte - Self Catering for rent from 2 to 4 people in Tristach from C$84/Night

Family vacation - October 2015
We were the first guests when Christa and Udo had finished their comfortable apartment in the summer of 2002.
Since then, my family and I have always come back to enjoy a relaxing holiday in Tristach.
In summer there are great opportunities for hiking, cycling and swimming in Lake Tristach.
In winter, we enjoy skiing, we go to the ice rink and do sledding.
In October 2015 we were for the first time in the fall there is also this season has in Osttirol their very special charm that we will be going back this year to spend a week in October in a wonderful mountain chalet.
The big plus for us, in addition to the very good location, are the facilities and cleanliness, the hospitality of the owners who have always welcomed us so warmly and are always willing to give us a lot of advice for the excuses.
Autumn impressions from Tristacher LakeAutumn impressions from Tristacher Lake © Marope @CC
Review detail
Review posted 2 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

2 bedrooms Gîte - Self Catering for rent from 2 to 4 people in Tristach from C$84/Night

Couple vacation - January 2017
We have stayed several times this beautiful apartment and it is with pleasure that we recommend it. Everything is possible: hiking, mountain biking, white water, horseback riding, swimming, skiing, cheap and good food. The holiday rental is bordering with the East Tyrol Dolomites, the lively town of Lienz, Lake Tristach is fantastic. The owner will guide you to countless excursions !!
Review detail
Review posted 2 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

2 bedrooms Gîte - Self Catering for rent from 2 to 4 people in Tristach from C$84/Night

Family vacation - December 2010
The location of the vacation rental was great and this one met all my expectations. The owners were super friendly and helped us and answered all our questions. Really we would be very happy to go back!
Review detail
Review posted 2 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

2 bedrooms Gîte - Self Catering for rent from 2 to 4 people in Tristach from C$84/Night

Couple vacation - September 2015
We're good at Christa and Udo. Comfortable holiday, along the river Drau is about 30 minutes walk from Lienz, hot rolls every morning at the door, what more could you ask for?
Pretty mountain lake with clear watersPretty mountain lake with clear waters © ArminS @CC
Review detail
Review posted 2 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance

3 bedrooms Apartment-Flat for rent from 4 to 10 people in Umhausen from C$27/Night

Family vacation - December 2016
Despite the fact that there was not so much snow, we could go skiing, cross country skiing and tobogganing .....
It was a great holiday in a great big apartment with a nice warm fireplace.
We will be back!!
Fam. Filling
Review detail
Review posted 2 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance