VACATION RENTALS direct by owners Vacation time
IHA Vacation rentals
531390

Trou aux Biches rentals reviews, vacation homes direct from the owners

4 Reviews
Trou aux Biches - Trou aux Biches© Digital Cam @CCPointe aux Piments - Trou aux Biches© Unclesam @CCGrand Bay - Trou aux Biches© Unclesam @CCJet ski in Mauritius - Trou aux Biches© erwinova @CCEquestrian drive - Trou aux Biches© bolga2b @CC
Trou aux Biches
4 Results
Quality /Price
Accommodation
Service
Location / Surroundings
Reception
Advert compliance

2 bedrooms Apartment-Flat for rent from 1 to 4 people in Trou aux Biches from C$55/Night

Family vacation - Feb / Mar 2019
We are delighted with our stay in family, housing consistent with photos with everything necessary for cooking.
Apartment very clean and comfortable, nice lounge on the terrace!
Very good welcoming our guests nearby bus stop, there is only the road to cross to get to the beach!
Small dishes concocted by the neighbor at low prices!
In a Word, a wonderful holiday!
Sophie, Jean-François and children
Review detail
Review posted 1 year ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

2 bedrooms Apartment-Flat for rent from 1 to 4 people in Trou aux Biches from C$55/Night

Couple vacation - November 2018
We loved our stay in Mauritius, a beautiful island but especially our little 'home' at Trou aux Biches. Mary is a ball of energy.

All the time at you news, advice, tips... and what about Yann! The apartment is immaculate and the service at the top! They have also prepared some small dishes well from home at a low price...

I leave you the pleasure of making their knowledge.
Review detail
Review posted 2 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

2 bedrooms Apartment-Flat for rent from 1 to 4 people in Trou aux Biches from C$55/Night

Single vacation - March 2018
Really very well. In good condition, excellent location and very well appointed apartment.

The apartment is well located and we had a great stay with attentive staff.

Close to beach, shops, restaurant, bus in short really ideal as vacation rental.

Value for money unbeatable and my stay!

Thank you
Review detail
Review posted 2 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad

2 bedrooms Apartment-Flat for rent from 1 to 4 people in Trou aux Biches from C$55/Night

Couple vacation - Jan / Feb 2018
Nice apartment, well designed and functional. The kindness and availability of the owners were supportive having some health problems (thanks to the fishes of the corner stone!); We will never thank them enough. the pleasure of the pool, the proximity of Triolet, beaches, from "Popo" (traditional local supermarket where you can find everything) makes a perfect place to visit the North and East of the island. Very good quality-price ratio, it should note the presence of a cleaning lady once a week.
Review detail
Review posted 2 years ago
Quality /PriceAccommodationService
Location / SurroundingsReceptionAdvert compliance
See the details of the ad